Mississippi Circuit Clerks Association



The mission of the Mississippi Circuit Clerks Association is to provide members with a source of information to obtain relevant education, establish the highest level of professional standards and maintain public confidence.




Clerk's Education Conference

Wednesday, January 5th - Friday January, 7th, 2022

Embassy Suites - Ridgeland, MS


Chad Welford, President

George County


Mike Butler, 1st Vice President

Newton County


Carolyn Hamilton, 2nd Vice President

Sunflower County


Teresa Barksdale, Treasurer

Lowndes County


Arnell Harried, Secretary

Jefferson County


Randy Carney, Chaplain

Jackson County


Roger Graves, Legislative Chair

Pike County


Durward Stanton, Legislative Co-Chair

Carroll County


Donna Jill Johnson, Publicity Chair

Lauderdale County


Eddie Hadskey Ex-Officio

Tate County

2021-2022 OFFICERS

Square Square Square Sponsors Log in Events 2019 Group cropped

2019 Winter Education Conference

George County Header officers 3


2022 Officers cropped